the wake game banner.jpg


Immerse yourself in the rich lore of Norse mythology with The Wake, a captivating multiplayer game that provides a unique competitive journey through nine distinct realms.

the wake game ragnarok.jpg
the wake game freyr.jpg
the wake game hel.jpg
the wake game huginn and muninn.jpg
the wake game ragnarok.jpg
the wake game freyr.jpg
the wake game hel.jpg
the wake game huginn and muninn.jpg


The Wake is a captivating game that immerses players in the rich lore of Norse mythology. Developed by a dedicated gaming studio, The Wake offers a unique multiplayer competitive experience set across nine distinct realms. Each realm, inspired by Norse mythology, is home to different kinds of beings and adventures. The game is designed to provide an immersive experience, transporting players into a world of myth and legend where they can engage in epic battles, explore mystical realms, and unravel the secrets of the Norse gods.

Diverse Character Classes

In The Wake, players can choose from an array of incredible classes, each offering a unique playstyle. Whether it's the stealth and precision of the Assassin, the dark command of the Necromancer, the fiery wrath of the Fire Mage, the radiant energy of the Light Mage, the accurate onslaught of the Archer, or the unstoppable might of the Warrior, The Wake offers a path for every player.

the wake game classes.jpg

Each class comes with its unique abilities and skills, allowing players to tailor their gameplay according to their preferences. Choose your class and embark on epic adventures in this thrilling game, mastering your abilities and outsmarting your opponents.

Single Player Demos

The Wake provides two exciting single-player demos: Viking and Wizard. In the Viking demo, players can step into the shoes of a fearless Viking warrior, engage in epic battles, conquer territories, and earn their place in Valhalla. On the other hand, the Wizard demo allows players to harness the arcane powers of a wizard, unleashing devastating spells, mastering ancient magic, and exploring mystical realms.

These demos offer a taste of the immersive gameplay and incredible adventures that await in the full game, providing players with a glimpse into the rich world of The Wake.

The Nine Realms of The Wake

the wake game realms.jpg

The Wake is set across nine realms, each drawn from Norse mythology and held in the branches and roots of the world tree, Yggdrasil. These realms are Niflheim, Muspelheim, Asgard, Midgard, Jotunheim, Vanaheim, Alfheim, Svartalfheim, and Helheim. Each realm is home to different kinds of beings and offers unique adventures.

From the icy landscapes of Niflheim to the fiery pits of Muspelheim, from the divine realm of Asgard to the human world of Midgard, each realm provides a diverse and expansive world for players to explore. As players journey through these realms, they will encounter a variety of challenges and quests, meet mythical creatures, and uncover the rich lore of Norse mythology.

How to Get Started

Step 1: Choose Your Platform

You can participate in The Wake through various platforms. Here are your options:

  1. The Wake Official Website: The direct and simplest way to get started is by visiting The Wake official website.
  2. Launcher Partners: Alternatively, you can also access The Wake through one of our trusted launcher partners. Here are the links to their platforms:HyperplayFractalUltra

Choose the platform that suits you best and click on the provided link.

Step 2: Sign Up or Log In

Once you've chosen your platform, you'll need to create an account or log in if you already have one. Follow the prompts on the chosen platform to do so.

Step 3: Access The Wake

After logging in, navigate to The Wake game on the platform. You should be able to find it easily through the platform's search function.

Step 4: Start Playing!

Now that you've accessed The Wake, you're all set to start playing! Enjoy the game and have fun!

About The Wake

The Wake

The Wake is a compelling multiplayer game set in the vibrant world of Norse mythology, offering unique competitive experiences across nine distinct realms.


sui logo.png